Where do my maps go when I save?
Once you have created a map (or multiple maps), they will appear on your dashboard.
Navigate to the dashboard by clicking on the Magic Map logo after logging in to your account.
From the dashboard, you can arrange your maps in folders using the sidebar, or select 'My Maps' to view and edit your maps in one place.
For more information, see 'How to create, assign and save your first map.'